ru
Video

With a cool head. How to pass a job interview with a robot?

PASCAL HALL, October 16, 15:15 — 16:15

According to Deloitte, USD 2.4 billion were invested in the HR technology development in 2015, which is 60% more than the previous year investments. This market is growing rapidly, and robots the headhunters are one of the most demanded and promising developments in the HR Tech market.
While some futurists claim that robots and technology are about to replace HR professionals, others advise not to rush to any conclusions. After all, if part of the work will be done by smart devices, executives will use human employees for addressing new and more creative tasks.
What can robots the headhunters do by now? Do the headhunters sense any competition from their part? How will the functions of company employees change as technology develops? What will be changeв in HR management if and when its functions are robotized?

en
Видео

Без лишних эмоций. Как пройти собеседование у робота-рекрутера?

PASCAL HALL, 16 октября, 15:15 — 16:15

По данным Deloitte, объем инвестиций в развитие технологий HR в 2015 году составил $2,4 млрд — на 60% больше, чем годом ранее. Сфера показывает быстрый рост, а роботы-хедхантеры -- одно из самых актуальных и перспективных направлений на рынке HR Tech.
Пока одни футурологи утверждают, что роботы и технологии вот-вот заменят HR-специалистов, другие советуют не делать поспешных выводов. Ведь по мере того, как часть работы возьмут на себя умные устройства, руководители будут перенаправлять “живых” сотрудников на решение новых, более креативных задач.
Что уже сегодня умеют роботы-рекрутеры? Чувствуют ли хедхантеры конкуренцию с их стороны? Как будут меняться функции сотрудников компаний по мере развития технологий? Что меняется в сфере управления персонала компаний по мере роботизации этой сферы?